To Top
We Are Anonymous
We Are Legion
November 5th
Expect Us!
#MMMLiveOnThe5

Schedule Live Shows

Event Schedule

# Show Time Host(s)
1 Peoples Radio United 3-6PM GMT, 11AM-2PM EDT, 8-11AM PDT @TimBestbudz / @Canadianglen
2 t0pg3arlive 6-9PM GMT, 2-5PM EDT, 11AM-2PM PDT @t0p_100
3 Frequency Scoobasquad 9-11PM GMT, 5-7PM EDT, 2-4PM PDT @Friendlysmoker / @Anticrisis73
4 The View Up Here 11PM-1AM GMT, 7-9PM EDT, 4-6PM PDT @Canadianglen
5 g3ariTuP 1-4 AM GMT, 9 PM-Midnight EDT, 6-9 PM PDT @XDEVASTATEDX / @baditup420

MMMLiveOnThe5 2017

  • 00

    Days

  • :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

NEVER FORGOTTEN


Anonymous pays tribute to some of those no longer with us that were victimized by the state. Either by vindictive persecution, ignorance of their plight or silence instead of action, these four were denied that which authority claims to provide for all. Anonymous remembers. #RIP

Aaron Swartz

Aaron Swartz was a tech genius & political activist devoted to a free, open internet. He faced a fine up to $1 million & 35 years in jail for a "crime" that had no actual victims or financial gain. The US Attorney said "Stealing is stealing, whether you use a computer command or a crowbar". Then he took his own life.

Aaron Swartz
(1986 - 2013)
#AaronSwartz
Rehtaeh Parsons

Rehteah Parsons was a victim of sexual assault & cyberbullying at the age of 15. She was removed from life-support after an attempted suicide at 17. When law enforcement refused to prosecute and closed the case, Anonymous found, named & forced arrest of the perpetrators. Two of four suspects were convicted.

Rehtaeh Parsons
(1995 - 2013)
#OpJustice4Rehtaeh

Serena Shim

Serena Shim, an American, was reporting for Press TV when she was killed in Turkey in a suspicious car accident after exposing Turkish assistance to ISIL in Syria. All of her evidence vanished and has never been seen again. Her family has never received an explanation or condolences from the US or Turkey.

Serena Shim
(1985 - 2014)
#JusticeForSerena

Dennis Collins

Dennis Collins, aka Owen, died at his desk, what FreeAnons called “an oper to the very end.” He had long suffered from a constellation of ailments, and his end was not unexpected. He was arrested for participating in #OpPayback and was the only person charged in both #Paypal14 and #Payback13.

Dennis Collins (Owen)
(1960 - 2015)
#Paypal14 / #Payback13